

	GTWC ASIA ESPORTS CHAMPIONSHIP - SUZUKA - SIM RACE RESULTS								
Pos	Driver	Car	Team	#	Time	Cat.			
1	Mia Rose	AMR V8 Vantage	Private	909	1:00:59.177	AM			
2	Philippa Boquida	McLaren 720S GT3	Laundry House	326	+2.505	AM			
3	Andrew Laurenson	Porsche 991II GT3 R	Laundry House	911	+10.203	PRO			
4	Kelvin Chen	Porsche 991II GT3 R	Private	117	+11.861	AM			
5	Kin Long Li	Mercedes AMG GT3	Wako's Fliptable Racing	6	+18.248	PRO			
6	Andika Rama Maulana	Mercedes AMG GT3	Legion of Racers	889	+18.330	PRO			
7	Ryan Hoolihan	McLaren 720S GT3	Private	999	+20.929	AM			
8	Charles Theseira	Mercedes AMG GT3	Craft-Bamboo Racing	5	+23.686	PRO			
9	Brett Maybery	Porsche 991II GT3 R	BMR Racing Team	155	+30.548	AM			
10	Zheng Yin	Mercedes AMG GT3	Private	94	+31.703	PRO			
11	Bank Thanathip*	Lamborghini Huracan Evo	Vattana Motorsport	22	+40.131	PRO			
12	Ryan Duong	Ferrari 488 GT3	Private	281	+42.970	AM			
13	Ferris Stanley	Ferrari 488 GT3	Laundry House	73	+43.217	AM			
14	Ar Muhammad Aleef	AMR V8 Vantage	Legion of Racers	12	+49.734	AM			
15	Yuki Shirakawa	Ferrari 488 GT3	SACCESS eSports	93	+1:08.083	PRO			
16	Yat Lam Law	BMW M6 GT3	Wako's Fliptable Racing	390	+1:11.086	PRO			
17	Ilhamulkarim Shaquille*	Audi R8 LMS Evo	Gamasala Racing Esports	26	+1:18.290	AM			
18	Alwi Shahab	Nissan GT-R Nismo GT3	Gamasala Racing eSport	45	+1:20.011	AM			
19	Sergey Mironenko	Honda NSX Evo	Laundry House	7	+1:25.486	AM			
20	Isaac Norman	Nissan GT-R Nismo GT3	Kaizen Motorsport	10	+1:32.218	AM			
21	Wooi Kit Low	Lexus RC F GT3	ONEXOX TKKR SAG TEAM	28	+1:32.479	AM			
22	Luis Moreno	Nissan GT-R Nismo GT3	Legion of Racers	21	+1:34.443	PRO			
23	Oliver Shoesmith	Honda NSX Evo	Private	110	+1:39.983	AM			
24	Sai Prithvi	McLaren 720S GT3	IR-eSports	2	+1:47.198	PRO			
25	Terry Rayton	Lamborghini Huracan Evo	Laundry House	91	+1:50.672	AM			
26	Niranjan Kumar	Lexus RC F GT3	IR eSports	777	+1:55.867	PRO			
27	Alex Townsend	Mercedes AMG GT3	N/A racing	34	+2:10.048	AM			
28	Andy Ngan	Nissan GT-R Nismo GT3	Tarmac eMotorsports	85	+1 lap	PRO			
29	Nigel Chuah	Lamborghini Huracan Evo	SpeedTavern.MY	555	+1 lap	AM			
30	Masatoshi Kaneko	Lexus RC F GT3	The Magarigawa Club	50	+1 lap	AM			
31	Solofonirina Ralahy	Audi R8 LMS Evo	BMR Racing Team	44	+1 lap	AM			
32	Jeffery Kon	Bentley Continental GT3	88 Autoworks	88	+5 laps	AM			
33	Russel Reyes	Audi R8 LMS Evo	Sim Racing PH	31	+19 laps	PRO			
34	Mikko Nassi	Mercedes AMG GT3	TCL Craft-Bamboo Racing	8	+28 laps	PRO			
35	Karl Petersen	Mercedes AMG GT3	Laundry House	90	DNF	AM			





























Pos	Driver	Car	Team	#	Time	Cat.
36	Andrew O'Hara	BMW M6 GT3	Laundry House	23	DNF	AM
37	Youngchan Kim	McLaren 720S GT3	Rapido Simracing	4	DNS	PRO
38	Josh Purwien	Lexus RC F GT3	Comrade Gaming	14	DNS	PRO
39	Naquib Azlan	Lexus RC F GT3	Axle Sports	15	DNS	PRO
40	Mika Hakimi	Mercedes AMG GT3	Legacy Racing Team Malaysia	17	DNS	PRO
41	JeoHeouck Im	Audi R8 LMS Evo	Rapido Simracing	37	DNS	PRO
42	Gyumin Kim	McLaren 720S GT3	CJ Logitistic Racing Team	55	DNS	PRO
43	Peiwen Wu	McLaren 720S GT3	Private	99	DNS	PRO
44	Joseph De Jesus IV	Mercedes AMG GT3	Tarmac eMotorsports	224	DNS	PRO



























